No words.



Tycker ni ska ta er tid att titta på denna video, man blir så himla lycklig av den, och den är
verkligen så himla bra gjord.

Libenet: "Half way through the vid's making, I realized that the Newman/Woodward fans could very possibly be insulted by the comparison. Robsten just met 4 years ago. Nothing, actually, compared to the 50 years of "tilI-death-do-us-apart" Newmans' marriage. I guess, for us, it's like comparing Robsten to one of Paris Hilton's relationships. It just sounds insulting. I know.
But I mean no offense at all. To anyone. Especially not to such an amazing legendary couple. I didn't make this vid just for the sake of making it. It's because I really do believe that this relationship (Rob&Kris) can go far. Very far. And I can really see many similarities with the Newmans.

So please, just think about it this way: for me, the R/K relationship is a young plant that is growing in the same fertile and solid ground from which the Newman/Woodward oak grew so old. And I like the idea that it's an excellent omen to the young couple I admire the most.
...
 Most of all, this is for S. (Robstenation), who was the first to draw my attention to the Newmans/Robsten similarity. She's a genuine friend to me and the outstanding blogger of an outstanding site. I know you hate surprises, honey. But I'm really hoping you'll like this one"




Kommentarer
Postat av: linnea

aw tack matilda! <3

2011-12-07 @ 17:46:17
URL: http://linneaamedq.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0